Abu Dhabi updates its ‘Green List’

The Abu Dhabi Department of Culture and Tourism has added Kazakhstan, Morocco, and Saudi Arabia to its ‘Green List’ destinations.

Passengers arriving from the ‘Green List’ destinations will be exempt from mandatory quarantine measures after landing in Abu Dhabi and will only be required to undergo PCR testing upon arrival at the Abu Dhabi Airport.

Inclusion in the list is subject to strict criteria of health and safety to ensure the well-being of the UAE community. The list also only applies to countries passengers are arriving from rather than citizenship.

Updated ‘Green List’ as of March 8, 2021:

> Australia

> Bhutan

> Brunei

> China

> Greenland

> Hong Kong (SAR)

> Iceland

> Kazakhstan

> Mauritius

> Morocco

> New Zealand

> Saudi Arabia

> Singapore


Khaleej Times

Related Articles

Back to top button