Kuwait: 34 countries still banned, says Civil Aviation

The Directorate General of Civil Aviation (DGCA) announced that there is no truth to news being circulated about the opening of direct flights from some countries on the banned list from where expats are not permitted to enter Kuwait, Al Rai daily reported.

“The list of the 34 countries, from where flights are prohibited, remains the same, and none of the mentioned countries have been added or canceled for now,” said the daily.


Related Articles

Back to top button