Morocco suspends flights with 13 more countries

Morocco has suspended flights with 13 more countries as part of the kingdom’s efforts to curb the spread of COVID-19, local media reported.

The Moroccan National Office of Airports said that starting from Friday (today), the flights are suspended to and from Albania, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Hungary, Latavia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia and Slovenia. The suspension takes effect until further notice.


Gulf News

Related Articles

Back to top button