Rosberg X-Racing sets fastest qualifying pace in Extreme E

The “Rosberg X-Racing” team started the new season of the “Extreme E” racing series for electric cars, picking up from last season by setting the fastest time in the first qualifying round of the opening stage of the championship hosted by NEOM over two days this weekend.

It won the title in the first season and ended the first qualifying sessions with its two drivers Swedish Johan Kristofferson and Michaela Ahlin-Kotolinski registering the fastest time, a total of 9,03,604 minutes.


Saudi Gazette

Related Articles

Back to top button