Saudi ArabiaTravel

Saudi Arabia offers one-year multiple-entry visa for tourists from 49 countries

As of August 1, Saudi Arabia opened its doors to tourists from 49 countries. All the procedures have been simplified for obtaining a multiple-entry electronic visa for one year, allowing tourists to spend up to 90 days in the Kingdom.

The terms and conditions for obtaining tourist visa and entering the Kingdom include full immunization with one of the approved vaccines, in addition to a negative PCR test conducted within 72 hours from departure and registration in the Muqeem portal.

Eligible for the tourist visas are as follows: USA, Canada, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, UK, Switzerland, San Marino, Spain, Brunei, China (including Hong Kong and Macau), Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Oceania, Australia and New Zealand.

The Kingdom has dedicated a website to register for the tourist visas.

The tourists can perform Umrah and experience diverse activities related to tourism across the Kingdom.


Saudi Gazette

Related Articles

Back to top button