UAE: No quarantine needed for travellers from Oman

- Advertisement -

Oman is among the countries on the Green List that are not required to adhere to quarantine when entering the United Arab Emirates.

The United Arab Emirates published an update to the Green List.

The list includes three Arab countries, namely Oman, Kuwait and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. In addition, Brunei, China, Hong Kong, the Isle of Man, Macau, Mauritius, Mongolia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, New Caledonia, New Zealand, the Republic of Sao Tome and Principe, Taipei, Thailand.

READ  Bahrain: Current Coronavirus Treatment Capacity

They noted that the list is being updated based on the developments of the global spread of the Covid-19 virus, and the names of the authorized countries may change.



- Advertisement -

Related Articles

Back to top button