UAE: Updated Abu Dhabi travel ‘Green List’

The Abu Dhabi Department of Culture and Tourism has updated its ‘green list’ destinations.

Passengers arriving from these destinations will be exempt from mandatory quarantine measures after landing in Abu Dhabi and will only be required to undergo PCR testing upon arrival.

Inclusion in the list is subject to strict criteria of health and safety to ensure the well-being of the UAE community. The list also only applies to countries the passengers are arriving from rather than their citizenship.

The updated Green List as of January 25:

‣ Australia
‣ Bahrain
‣ Brunei
‣ China
‣ Falkland Islands
‣ Greenland
‣ Hong Kong (SAR)
‣ Maldives
‣ Mauritius
‣ Mongolia
‣ New Zealand
‣ Oman
‣ Qatar
‣ Saudi Arabia
‣ Singapore
‣ St. Kitts and Nevis
‣ Thailand







Khaleej Times

Related Articles

Back to top button