Bahrain: Nasser bin Hamad Premier League new season draw tomorrow

- Advertisement -

The draw for the new season of Nasser Premier League (2020-2021) will be held tomorrow, Wednesday.

“The event will be aired live at 08:30 pm on Bahrain Sports Channel”, said Bahrain Football Association (BFA) board member Aref Al-Mannai, who is also the executive manager of the Nasser Premier League.

Ten teams will be in the fray competing for the Nasser bin Premier League title. These include title holders Hidd, Muharraq, Riffa, Al-Nejma, East Riffa, Manama, Al-Ahli, Al-Malkiya, Budaiya and Busaiteen which survived relegation.

READ  Saudi: World Cup referee gets life ban for match-fixing attempt

Former Bahrain national team players Morjan Eid and Mohammed Saleh Al-Dakhil will take part in the draw, which will be presented by  Isa Sharida. The attendance will be restricted due to the current circumstances.


- Advertisement -