Kuwait Airways Opens Bookings to 6 Indian Cities, 17 More Destinations

- Advertisement -

Indians can now book Kuwait Airways flights to certain Indian cities once flights restart and the Kuwait airport opens from 01 Aug, 2020. The cities are Ahmedabad, Chennai, Delhi, Kochi, Mumbai, and Thiruvandipuram. In addition, bookings are available for 17 other destinations as part of the aircraft’s operation schedule.

The national carrier will also begin flying to Amman, Bahrain, Bodrum, Baku, Beirut, Cairo, Doha, Dubai, Geneva, Istanbul, London, Malaga, Milan, Munich, Paris, Tbilisi and Trabzon Vienna.

READ  India extends international flights suspension until December 31

For other destinations, resumption of operations will depend upon aviation authorities guidelines at destination airports.

In adherence to the decision of the Council of Ministers, the operational capacity of commercial flights at Kuwait Airport in the first stage, which will start on the first of August, will be 30%, while the percentage of operating flights in the second stage will reach 50%, and the third it will be 100%.



- Advertisement -

Related Articles

Back to top button