Saudi Arabia

Saudi announces updated travel measures

Saudi Arabia has removed the United Arab Emirates, South Africa and Argentina from the entry banned country list as of 11 a.m, Wednesday through the country’s land, sea and air ports.

An official source in the Ministry of Interior has announced the measures, said Saudi Press Agency (SPA).



Related Articles

Back to top button