Kuwait Announces 29 Repatriation Flights for Over 5,200 Expats

- Advertisement -

The Directorate General of Civil Aviation announced that 29 flights will be flying today to 8 countries with 5,285 expats, as part of evacuation plan to sent expats back to their home countries, those who wish to return.

Seven flights will depart to Egypt, specifically to Cairo, Luxor, Alexandria and Sohag, while the remaining 22 flights will leave to Turkey, Pakistan, Emirates, India, Nepal, Qatar and Bulgaria.


- Advertisement -

Related Articles

Back to top button